Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music

Friday/Saturday 7:30pm-11:30pm and Sunday 12pm-4pm

Friday, August 5
James & Friends

Saturday, August 6
Koltrane

Sunday, August 7
Jimmy LeRose (12pm-4pm)

Friday, August 12
Matt Pejovic

Saturday, August 13
Albert Road

Sunday, August 14
Joe Wejman (12pm-4pm)

Friday, August 19
Clarissa

Saturday, August 20
Hooked on Sonics

Sunday, August 21
Keith Magnine Acoustic (12pm-4pm)

Friday, August 26
Kojo Trio

Saturday, August 27
Mean Jake

Sunday, August 28
Uncle Marky (12pm-4pm)

Friday, September 2
Eric Barberi

Saturday, September 3
Random Maxx

Sunday, September 4
Kaptain Kurt (12pm-4pm) / Messengers (7:30pm-11:30pm)

Monday, September 5
Jimmy LeRose (12pm-4pm)

Friday, September 9
Jason Albert

Saturday, September 10
Indigo Canyon

Sunday, September 11
Jim Green (12pm-3pm)

Friday, September 16
Jon Rouse

Saturday, September 17
Xeno & Joe

Sunday, September 18
James Hudson (12pm-3pm)

Friday, September 23
Jackie Brown

Saturday, September 24
Ryan Herrick

Sunday, September 25
Judson Brown Duo (12pm-4pm)

Friday, September 30
Judson Brown

Saturday, October 1
Matt & Sadie

Friday, October 7
Jess Piano

Saturday, October 8
Larry Anthony

Friday, October 14
Gerald & Camille

Saturday, October 15
Whiskey & Harmony

Friday, October 21
Haley Klinkhammer

Saturday, October 22
Stu the Piano Guy

Friday, October 28
Hooked on Sonics

Saturday, October 29
Clarissa