Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music

Every Friday and Saturday 7:30pm-11:30pm

Friday, September 18
Grimm Brothers

Saturday, September 19
Double Treble

Friday, September 25
Thompson Duo

Saturday, September 26
Hooked on Sonics

Friday, October 2
Messengers

Saturday, October 3
Albert Road

Friday, October 9
Grooveline

Saturday, October 10
Grimm Brothers

Friday, October 16
Deja Vu

Saturday, October 17
James & Friends

Friday, October 23
Subtle Undertones

Saturday, October 24
Xeno & Joe

Friday, October 30
Liam Nugent

Saturday, October 31 **HALLOWEEN PARTY**
Grooveline

Friday, November 6
Judson Brown Duo

Saturday, November 7
Jess the Piano Guy

Friday, November 13
Kevin Kennedy

Saturday, November 14
Stu the Piano Guy

Friday, November 20
Marcell Guyton

Saturday, November 21
David Hall

Friday, November 27
Subtle Undertones

Saturday, November 28
Liam Nugent

Friday, December 4
Judson Brown

Saturday, December 5
James & Friends

Friday, December 11
Double Treble

Saturday, December 12
Kevin Kennedy

Friday, December 18
Stu the Piano Guy

Saturday, December 19
Subtle Undertones

Friday, December 25
CLOSED -- CHRISTMAS DAY

Saturday, December 26
Liam Nugent