Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music

Live Music Every Friday and Saturday 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday, March 12
Judson Brown

Saturday, March 13
Stevie Craig

Friday, March 19
Larry Anthony

Saturday, March 20
Kevin Kennedy

Friday, March 26
Stu the Piano Guy

Saturday, March 27
Summer Son Duo

Friday, April 2
Liam Nugent

Saturday, April 3
Jeff Walski

Friday, April 9
James & Friends

Saturday, April 10
Boys & Toys Duo

Friday, April 16
Acoustic Duo

Saturday, April 17
Dave & Taro

Friday, April 23
Fred Krubel

Saturday, April 24
Kevin Kennedy

Friday, April 30
Hooked on Sonic

Saturday, May 1
Judson Brown