Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music

Every Friday and Saturday 7:30pm-11:30pm

Friday, April 3
CANCELED - Subtle Undertones

Saturday, April 4
CANCELED - Shannon DeLacy

Friday, April 10
CANCELED - Hooked on Sonics

Saturday, April 11
CANCELED - Jake Williams

Friday, April 17
CANCELED - Jonathan Polit

Saturday, April 18
CANCELED - Jess Piano

Friday, April 24
Judson Brown

Saturday, April 25
Al Vaccarello

Friday, May 1
Fredneck

Saturday, May 2
Stu the Piano Guy

Friday, May 8
Sammy Ray Marshall

Saturday, May 9
Joe Orozco

Friday, May 15
Subtle Undertones

Saturday, May 16
Grooveline

Thursday, May 21
Marcell Guyton **7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday, May 22
Mean Jake

Saturday, May 23
Random Maxx

Sunday, May 24
Duo Sonic

Friday, May 29
Xeno & Joe

Saturday, May 30
BAT